What am I made of?

Published January 7, 2013 by emotionless brain

Really? Am I asking you or myself that question? The human body is composed of:

  1. Oxygen (65%)
  2. Carbon (18%)
  3. Hydrogen (10%)
  4. Nitrogen (3%)
  5. Calcium (1.5%)
  6. Phosphorus (1.0%)
  7. Potassium (0.35%)
  8. Sulfur (0.25%)
  9. Sodium (0.15%)
  10. Magnesium (0.05%)
  11. Copper, Zinc, Selenium, Molybdenum, Fluorine, Chlorine, Iodine, Manganese, Cobalt, Iron (0.70%)
  12. Lithium, Strontium, Aluminum, Silicon, Lead, Vanadium, Arsenic, Bromine (trace amounts)

What part or combination of all this equivilates to emotions, and thoughts, and all that mundane stuff? Is it magic? Who knows, and why does it matter.

Alright now that I have your attention (no I am not the center of the universe) I am trying something, later I will let you in on the secret to what my experiment is, and my hypothesis. In the mean time please enjoy the words I share in this completely and totally anonymous blog, that is helping me learn to communicate, get it out stop keeping it all bottled up inside. This is a safe place for me to ramble and not worry who or how what I say impacts anyone (oops is there anyone following this that actually knows who I am). My entire life I have been constipated in regards to being able to share my thoughts, and inner workings. A goal I have set here is to be able to turn on that channel and let some of that baggage out to be a better person, and a better parent. I welcome any and all of your responses.

Have a great day, and enjoy life (because it is all good)  

Leave a Reply

