The boy has a broken ankle…

Published January 27, 2013 by emotionless brain

This evening the kids father and his wifeypoo took them to an event (I allowed it even though it is my weekend). I suggested they drop the kids at the front door so the boy with the broken ankle would not have to walk so much. Apparently they went to dinner first (unbeknownst to me) and she drove to the function, and parked at the end of the parking lot with the comment “he’s walking just fine”. And also made him walk all the way back after.

He came home with his ankle swollen and hurting, I wish I could call her and tell her what an idiotic mistake that was. Gee I wonder if that was her son if she would have done the same thing. Perhaps the expression “do unto others as you would have done unto you (or yours)” comes to mind. I will do just that I will do unto her as she does unto my children, lets see how she likes being told “toughen up you are such a wimp”. Can I fantasize here and digress a little? Nope I wont I will maintain my dignity and remember every dog has their day to answer to their maker.

I hope it is not worse tomorrow, if it is there will be hell to pay!!!!!!!!!!! I will not blink to inform the ex and his wifeypoo of the suffering they caused my son, and how that is unacceptable, and will not be tolerated. Sue me (actually they tried that once; to sue me for custody) and lets see who wins again…

 

life is good I will be the bigger better adult, to treat all creatures with respect and dignity, as I would want to be treated…

Leave a Reply

