Funny Facebook posts:

Published February 13, 2013 by emotionless brain

Askhole: a person who asks for your advice and then does the opposite.

 

Behind every great kid is a mom who’s pretty sure she’s screwing it up. This one resonates very loudly to me, how about you?

 

My parents called me a liar, I looked at them and said: eater bunny, tooth fairy, santa clause, and walked away like a boss.

 

Some people may think I am forgetful, but I am just suffering from BMS (busy mom syndrome).

 

If you need a shoulder to cry on, pull off onto the side of the road.

 

3 Things I know about you: 1) You cannot say ‘P’ without your lips touching 2) You just tried 3) You’re now smiling…

 

I thought some humor would be a nice change of pace form the daily grind. I hope you enjoy!!!

 

Life is good, feathers tucked away, furbies snoring, kids dreaming about valentines day in two days (I think they are expecting something special). What will I do?

 

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

