Published March 22, 2013 by emotionless brain

Show Me

Before I begin, let me just say that I realize that writing an article about the feminine ideal (whilst being a man) is about as silly as a woman writing an article about how to please a man.  But that doesn’t stop those harpies over at Cosmo, so it won’t stop me either.

In my former Pensive post, Gender Traitors, I mentioned in passing both that women had things that they were better at than men (albeit, far fewer than the reverse), and also that today’s women are not currently using their femininity to its fullest potential.  This is the article I promised my faithful lady readers.  I call you ladies, for the average American woman (read: bitch) would have stopped reading by now.  If you remain, you are that fortuitous and hardy bunch that I refer to as ladies.  Be forewarned though, ladies, you may…

View original post 1,194 more words

Leave a Reply

