I went there

Published June 28, 2013 by emotionless brain

Yup I did and I would be all smiles if I could get out of my head.

This post will be short, because when I find myself speaking cryptically that is an indication that my thoughts are not ready to flow yet. Doh, epiphany here… Something new and different for me, maybe it is not thoughts but actually emotions. Still a foreign experience for me.

I have to get ready for work, I write more later, suffice it to say for now I am flying on cloud nine at the moment and enjoying it (trying not to let crash mode take over).

One comment on “I went there

  • Leave a Reply

