I feel compelled to mention…

Published July 6, 2013 by emotionless brain

That I am reading a very interesting book. The title is

“Not your mother’s RULES, the new secrets for dating”. It is written by women for women but guys you could benefit from reading it too. I am still reading, I will let you know when I am done, it is a gripper.
Life is good, I am employed, my kids come home tomorrow, feathers are great, furbabies are happy, I am still in motion.

2 comments on “I feel compelled to mention…

  • I read two books on relationships that I feel are the best out there. They are written by a man and give a very good insight into the male mind. Since I haven’t dated in over 25 years, these books really opened my eyes. They are called “Act Like a Lady…Think Like a Man” and “Straight Talk, No Chaser” both are written by Steve Harvey. The first one was made into a movie. I think I will look up the book you mentioned. I need all the help I can get. I am excited for you that tomorrow your kids come home and so does Mr. S. I hope you have a great week! 🙂

    • That book was also suggested to me, and I will read that next. Can I click my heels and turn back time and have read these books before two weeks ago? Such is life. Live is good, still in a forward motion!!!

  • Leave a Reply

