a compliment

Published July 18, 2013 by emotionless brain

Yesterday evening the person who was my blogging muse complimented me, she said “you are developing your own style, and your writings are getting better”. She actually called it “juicy”, I am astonished, amazed, and grateful.

You see communication is a double edge sword for me,  I am both good and not so good at it. But with all the good fortune in my life right now, how could what I am sawing not also be good.

Have a great day!!! Only two more days until “date nite” again, I am so excited and I am so grateful to those that are being extra helpful in offering places for my kids to visit so I can have date nite. That alone makes my heart sing.

One comment on “a compliment

  • Hooray, my dear “daughter”. You are finally realizing that you have to come first. I’ll bet the kids are receiving the benefit of your renewed happiness, pleasure, etc. There may be a few bumps along the way down the road, but you are now better able to cope.

    so, did you fix the sink? Have you thought about moving? Bah, humbug bad landlord.

  • Leave a Reply

