self preservation

Published July 27, 2013 by emotionless brain

As all of you know my blog is anonymous, there are only four people that I know that know and read my blog. For all you know I may the your next door neighbor, or the person standing in front of you at the grocery store. I am a regular, normal, average person who has been violated and has trust issues.

A girlie friend was my blogging muse, she began blogging after her divorce. At first it was about her weight loss, then she started writing about her relationship, and then evolved into a blog about life and the events that occur. It was her therapeutic outlet, it was a place she could safely write about life, and its occurrences. While she did not blog much about her family or her kids she did blog about her “divorce crazies”, her dating experiences, and her social life. She has previously pulled it offline because her parents family in another country began reading it (she shared it openly) took offense and began judging her. She pulled it, and started a new one that she did not share with her family, but did share with her friends.

My muse shared her blog with the person she has been knowing for eight months and dating for about three or four months. Apparently he did not take so kindly to her ramblings about her “divorce crazies”, and last night said good bye to her. I fully understand it takes two to tango, it is not all her or all him it is both of them.

The purpose of this post is to say at least for now in an effort of self preservation I have pass worded some of my posts. I do not feel threatened, and I am not sharing my blog. There will come a time that I remove the password soon, for today it gives me piece of mind knowing somethings are protected. If you would like the password message me, after I run a thorough background check on you I might be willing to share it with you.

Hahahahahahaha, I am so funny!

3 comments on “self preservation

  • Leave a Reply

