2 comments on “so busy with work

  • I am so happy for you that you are loving your new job. I know you can handle anything that comes your way. It is also good to know you are being appreciated. You deserve a break in your life and this new job just might be it!. Good luck.

    • thank you, yes diving back into super busy work after a summer of “personal life drama” is exactly what I needed. You are correct I can handle anything, I have never doubted that in myself, it is more what am I willing to handle. Sadly as I age my willingness to choose decreases and I stay comfortably in my own world. Not such a horrible thing, not like I am a spring chicken missing on life’s experiences.
      All is well, and will will continue to be.

  • Leave a Reply

