dork did body pump tonight

Published October 22, 2013 by emotionless brain

I attempted again, body pump is easy until the shakes kick in. I wish I could find this class in the am, by pm I am dehydrated from being at work, and hungry from not eating most of the day. It is kind of hard to eat since I am in and out of clients locations all day, and I will not eat fast food.

Actually any exercise class in the evening is difficult, but especially body pump, since you are actually working muscles. I will put some protein powder (nasty stuff) in my smoothie in the AM to give me a boost.

My head is not bothering me this evening. I have not thought about or spoken to anyone involved in that cluster of a situation today so I am temporarily able to avoid it all together. One of these days I will speak my mind to one or all of the other people involved. But for now I listen to what they have to say so long as it is not derogatory.

all feathers and furries are snoring, I will be soon too.

4 comments on “dork did body pump tonight

  • Leave a Reply

